Grant for WolverME - Tezos Dashboard

Greetings to all :smiley:

First, let me introduce myself: My name is Ehab and I am a Technologist / Developer … I started a small startup named 0xPi & I want to develop web3 solutions because I believe in Decentralized technologies and what they can offer … I’ve been an independent professional for over 10 years and I got excited when I was first introduced to the DAO concept … I want that for my startup so all my projects will eventually become 100% decentralized.

Tezos ecosystem

When I first started 0xPi I knew exactly where am heading, however I didn’t know where to start : Ethereum, Polygon, Solana …etc but then I found Tezos … you can guess what happened next …I never looked back because I can see the future of it and how you can actually build solutions that public & mass users can benefit from beyond financial assets and Defi applications …and am heading there for sure but we are still building solid foundations, right? so projects like Kolibri, DEX applications, LP tokens are necessary for now …

I have a list of awesome projects to work on within the Tezos ecosystem, but I decided to start with Wolver.ME a portfolio tracker built for Tezos, why? because if you are like me, probably you have multiple assets within the ecosystem : Plenty LP, SmartLinK, Ctez and of course Kolibri Ovens … so What am building is a single platform that provides access to the whole ecosystem : insights and information , abilities to swap tokens, stake, invest, farm …etc

Wolver.ME

The project started as a challenge in the Tezos Ukraine Hackathon … but when the conflict started and the hackathon was postponed/paused … I decided to rebuild the dashboard from scratch.

Currently we are at version 0.0.2 alpha … you can check it out here at https://wolver.me with all its glorious bugs and bulky interface.

At the moment the platform offers the following:

1- List of daily top traded tokens on Quipuswap

2- List of top Bakers